REGISTER HERE

CLICK ON ITEMS BELOW TO REGISTER FOR EVENT

Church Wide

Baby Dedication Registration

Basics Class Registration


Wednesday Night Meal

Click here to let us know you'll be there!


Men's Ministry



Young Adult's Ministry

The Gathering Support


Children's  Ministry

Childcare Request Form

Lifepoint Kids Camp In Registration


Student Ministry

Campus Ministry Support

Discipleship T-shirt


Women's Ministry

2018 True Woman Live Stream Information:

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER:  2018 True Woman Live Conference/ Sept 27-29 (Live Stream from Lifepoint Church)

September 27-29: True Woman Conference. This will be live streamed at Lifepoint church.
TRUE WOMAN '18 LIVE SCHEDULE
THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 27
SESSION #1— 5:30-8:30pm
(6:30–9:30 p.m. ET)
Foundations: Truth or Consequences (Nancy DeMoss Wolgemuth)
The Truth About God (Mary Kassian)
The Truth About Ourselves (Jackie Hill Perry)
- - - -
FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 28
SESSION #2— 8:00-11:00am CT
9:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. ET
The Truth About Sin (Mary Kassian)
The Truth About Sexuality (Jackie Hill Perry)
Gender Identity and Sexual Issues Today (Panel Discussion with: Mary Kassian, Dannah Gresh, Jackie Hill Perry)
SESSION #3— 1:00-4:00pm CT
2:00–5:00 p.m. ET
The Truth About Priorities (Betsy Gómez)
The Truth About Marriage (Dannah Gresh)
The Truth About Children (Robyn McKelvy)
SESSION #4— 6:00-9:00pm CT
7:00–10:00 p.m. ET
The Truth that Sets Us Free (Eric Mason)
Truth about Circumstances (Nancy DeMoss Wolgemuth)
- - - - -
SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 29
SESSION #5— 8:00-11:00 CT
9:00 a.m.–noon ET
The Truth About Emotions (Dannah Gresh)
Your Word is Truth (Eric Mason)
The True Woman Movement: Where to from Here? (Panel Discussion with: Nancy DeMoss Wolgemuth, Mary Kassian, Dannah Gresh, Robyn McKelvy, Betsy Gómez)

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER:  2018 True Woman Live Conference/ Sept 27-29 (Live Stream from Lifepoint Church)


Christmas Dinner Outreach/Dec 7th and 8th


2018 Mission Trips

South Dakota

Honduras